List of wineries in Illinois

The following wineries and vineyards operate wholly or principally in the U.S. state of Illinois. The article for Illinois wine provides an overview of the industry.

*August Hill Winery [http://www.augusthillwinery.com/] - Utica
*Alto Vineyards [http://www.altovineyards.net/] - Alto Pass, Champaign
*Baxter's Vineyards [http://www.nauvoowinery.com/] - Nauvoo
*Berryville Vineyards [http://www.berryvillevineyards.com/] - Claremont
*Black Diamond Vineyards [http://www.blackdiamondvineyards.com/] - Nashville
*Blue Sky Vineyard [http://www.blueskyvineyard.com/] - Makanda
*Cache River Basin Winery [http://www.crbwinery.com/] - Belknap
*Cameo Vineyards [http://www.cameowine.com/] - Greenup
*Collver Family Winery [http://www.collverfamilywinery.com/] - Barry
*Cooper's Hawk Winery [http://www.coopershawkwinery.com/] - Orland Park
*Fox Creek Vineyards [http://www.foxcreekwinery.com/] - Olney
*Fox Valley Winery [http://www.foxvalleywinery.com/] - Oswego
*Furrow Vineyard [http://www.furrowwinery.com/] - El Paso
*Galena Cellars Vineyard and Winery [http://www.galenacellars.com/] - Galena
*GenKota Winery [http://www.genkotawine.com/] - Mount Vernon
*Glunz Family Winery and Cellars [http://www.gfwc.com/] - Grayslake
*Hedman Orchard and Vineyards [http://www.peachbarn.com/] - Alto Pass
*Hidden Lake Winery [http://www.hiddenlakewinery.com/] - Aviston
*Hill Prairie Winery [http://www.hillprairiewinery.com/] - Oakford
*Illinois River Winery [http://www.illinoisriverwinery.com/] - Utica
*Indian Creek Vineyard [http://www.indiancreekvineyard.com/] - Toulon
*Inheritance Valley Vineyards - Cobden
*Kickapoo Creek Winery - Edwards
*Kite Hill Vineyards [http://www.kitehillvineyards.com/] - Carbondale
*Lasata Winery [http://www.lasatawines.com/] - Lawrenceville
*Lau-Nae Winery [http://www.lau-naewinery.com/] - Red Bud
*Lavender Crest Winery [http://www.lavendercrest.com/] - Colona
*Limestone Creek Winery - Jonesboro
*Log Cabin Winery - Ellis Grove
*Lynfred Winery [http://www.lynfredwinery.com/] - Roselle
*Mackinaw Valley Vineyard [http://www.mackinawvalleyvineyard.com/] - Mackinaw
*Mary Michelle Winery and Vineyard - Carrollton
*Massbach Ridge Winery [http://www.massbachridge.com/] - Elizabeth
*Orlandini Vineyard - Makanda
*Owl Creek Vineyard [http://www.owlcreekvineyard.com/] - Cobden
*Pheasant Hollow Winery [http://www.pheasanthollowwinery.com/] - Whittington
*Piasa Vineyard and Winery - Godfrey
*Pioneer Winery - Palestine
*Pomona Winery [http://www.shawneewinetrail.com/] - Pomona
*Prairie State Winery [http://www.prairiestatewinery.com/] - Genoa
*Ravissant Winery [http://www.ravissantwinery.com/] - Belleville
*Schorr Lake Vineyards [http://www.schorrlakevineyards.com/] - Waterloo
*Shawnee Winery [http://www.shawneewinery.com/] - Vienna
*Springer's Creek Winery - Edwardsville
*StarView Vineyards [http://www.starviewvineyards.com/] - Cobden
*Stiengtunt Vineyard and Winery [http://www.sunsetwines.net/] - Waterman
*Vahling Vineyards [http://www.vahlingvineyards.com/] - Stewardson
*Valentino Vineyards and Winery [http://www.valentinowine.com/] - Long Grove
*The Village Vintner Winery [http://www.thevillagevintner.com/] - Carpentersville
*Von Jakob Vineyard [http://www.vonjakobvineyard.com/] - Pomona
*White Owl Winery [http://www.whiteowlwinery.com/] - Birds
*Wild Blossom Meadery and Winery [http://www.wildblossomwinery.com/] - Chicago

External links

* [http://www.illinoiswine.org/ www.illinoiswine.org]


Wikimedia Foundation. 2010.

Look at other dictionaries:

  • List of wineries in Ohio — The following wineries and vineyards operate wholly or principally in the U.S. state of Ohio. Name Location Coordinates Biscotti Family Winery Conneaut 41°57.340′N 80°34.862′W …   Wikipedia

  • List of wine-related topics — This is a list of wine related topics.General*Wine *Glossary of wine terms *Wine competitions *Wine tasting *List of cocktails with wine *List of vineyards and wineries *List of wine personalities *List of wine producing countries *List of wine… …   Wikipedia

  • Portal:Ohio — Wikipedia portals: Culture Geography Health History Mathematics Natural sciences People Philosophy Religion Society Technology …   Wikipedia

  • Ohio wine — Ohio (wine region) Official name State of Ohio Type U.S. state …   Wikipedia

  • Maine wine — Maine (wine region) Official name State of Maine Type U.S. state …   Wikipedia

  • Oregon wine — Oregon (wine region) Official name State of Oregon Type U.S. state Year established 1859 Years of wine industry …   Wikipedia

  • Cave Junction, Oregon — Infobox Settlement official name = Cave Junction, Oregon settlement type = City nickname = motto = Gateway to the Oregon Caves imagesize = image caption = image imagesize = image caption = image mapsize = 250x200px map caption = Location in… …   Wikipedia

  • Culture of the Southern United States — Modern definition The states in dark red are almost always included in modern day definitions of the South, while those in red are usually included. Those in dark red are also called the deep south. The striped states are sometimes/occasionally… …   Wikipedia

  • Iowa — This article is about the U.S. state of Iowa. For other uses, see Iowa (disambiguation). State of Iowa …   Wikipedia

  • Great Lakes — This article is about the Great Lakes of North America. For the region, see Great Lakes region (North America). For other uses of this term, see Great Lakes (disambiguation). A rare cloudless satellite view of the entire Great Lakes region, April …   Wikipedia

Share the article and excerpts

Direct link
Do a right-click on the link above
and select “Copy Link”

We are using cookies for the best presentation of our site. Continuing to use this site, you agree with this.