List of companies based in Hyderabad India

= Major Companies based in Hyderabad, India=

Following are list of companies based in Hyderabad, India (i.e. having their headquarters in Hyderabad):

* 7Hills Business Solutions - ( [http://www.7hillsbiz.com.com/ External Link] )
* Apps Associates - ( [http://www.appsassociates.com/ External Link] )
* AppLabs
* Apt Robotics Pvt Ltd -( [http://www.Aptrobotics.com/ External Link] )
* Aurobindo Research Centre - ( [http://www.aurobindo.com/ External Link] )
* Dr. Reddy's Research Foundation (DRF) - ( [http://www.drreddys.com/ External Link] )
* Aalaya Darshanam Trust - ( [http://www.aalayadarshanam.com] )
* Coherendz - ( [http://www.coherendz.com Website] )
* Exensys Software Solutions Ltd [http://www.exensys.com link title]
* Focus Softnet - ( [http://www.focussoftnet.com] )
* Great Deccan Software -( [http://www.greatdeccan.com] )
* [http://www.InnJobs.Com/ InnJobs.Com]
* Indian Immunologicals Ltd - ( [http://www.indimmune.com/ External Link] )
* Infotech Enterprises Limited - ( [http://www.infotechsw.com/ External Link] )
* Kastura Agencies - ( [http://www.kasturaagencies.blogspot.com] )
* Kastura-agencies- ( [http://www.kastura-agencies.blogspot.com] )
* Mora Foundation - ( [http://www.morafoundation.info] )
* Mora Group - Mora Group ( [http://www.moragroup.com] )
* Mora Industries - ( [http://www.moraindustries.org] )
* Mora Infotech - ( [http://www.morainfotech.org] )
* [Newstar Software Services] [http://www.newstarit.com]
* [Ocimum Biosolutions Limited] [http://www.ocimumbio.com]
* Prithvi Information Solutions - ( [http://www.prithvisolutions.com/ External Link] )
* QuadOne Technologies -( [http://www.quadone.com/ External Link] )
* Quad Asia Pacific
* Ramakanth Advertising Pvt. Ltd. -( [http://www.ramakantadvertising.com/ External Link] )
* Riktam Technologies -( [http://www.riktamtech.com/ External Link] )
* Satyam Computer Services Ltd.
* Shyam SoftSolutions
* Tata Consultancy Services
* ValueLabs - ( [http://www.valuelabs.com/ External Link] )
* VisualSoft Technologies
* [http://www.vsplash.com Vsplash]


Wikimedia Foundation. 2010.

Look at other dictionaries:

  • Hyderabad, India — This article is about the city in India. For its namesake district, see Hyderabad district, India. Hyderabad హైదరాబాద్ حیدر آباد The City of Pearls   metropolitan city   …   Wikipedia

  • India — /in dee euh/, n. 1. Hindi, Bharat. a republic in S Asia: a union comprising 25 states and 7 union territories; formerly a British colony; gained independence Aug. 15, 1947; became a republic within the Commonwealth of Nations Jan. 26, 1950.… …   Universalium

  • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh — {category|}Infobox Indian Jurisdiction type = metropolitan city type 2 = capital native name = Hyderabad nickname = The City of Pearls, The City of the Nizams. state name = Andhra Pradesh skyline = Hyderabad india .jpg skyline caption = Charminar …   Wikipedia

  • Hyderabad State — This article is about the princely state in India ruled by the Nizam from 1724 to 1948, a State of the Indian Union 1948–1956. For other uses, see Hyderabad (disambiguation). State of Hyderabad حیدر آباد Province of the Mughal Empire 1724–1798… …   Wikipedia

  • List of users' groups — This is a list of users groups and types of users groups with their own Wikipedia articles, categorized by interest.ComputersGeneral* Chaos Computer Club * Computer Measurement Group (CMG) * Homebrew Computer Club * Port7AllianceHardware… …   Wikipedia

  • List of banks — *This is a list of banks throughout the world.Africaflag|AngolaCentral Bank*Bank of Algeria (Banque Central d Algerie)Banks*Al Baraka Bank of Algeria *Algerian International Bank *Al Rayan Algerian Bank *Arab Banking Corporation *Banque Agricole… …   Wikipedia

  • List of department stores by country — Contents 1 Africa 1.1  Ghana 1.2  Kenya 1.3   …   Wikipedia

  • List of revolutions and rebellions — This is a list of revolutions and rebellions.BC*499 BC 493 BC: Ionian Revolt. Most of the Greek cities occupied by the Persians in Asia Minor and Cyprus rose up against their Persian rulers. *460 BC Inarus revolted against the Persians in Egypt… …   Wikipedia

  • Communications in India — This article is about communications in India. For a more general coverage of media in India, see Media of India. The Republic of India possesses a diversified communications system that links all parts of the country by Internet, telephone,… …   Wikipedia

  • Cinema of India — South Asian cinema Cinema of Afghanistan Cinema of Bangladesh Bengali cinema Cinema of India Assamese cinema Bengali cinema B …   Wikipedia

Share the article and excerpts

Direct link
Do a right-click on the link above
and select “Copy Link”

We are using cookies for the best presentation of our site. Continuing to use this site, you agree with this.